## Registered Participants (So far) Last Date of online registration is December 30, 2021

S. No.	Title	Name	Affiliation	Student/Research Scholar/ Postdoc/Faculty
1	Mr.	Abhishek		Research Scholar
2	Mr.	AKSHAY GOYAL	M.Sc (Mathematics) student	Student
3	Mr.	Akshay kumar	IIIT Allahabad	Research Scholar
4	Mr.	AKSHAY KUMAR	MNIT, JAIPUR	Research Scholar
5	Mr.	AMIT KUMAR	IIIT Allahabad	Research Scholar
6	Mr.	Amit Mainan	Banaras Hindu University	Student
7	Mr.	Aniruddha Deshmukh	IIT Indore	Research Scholar
8	Mr.	Arunachala Prasath C	NIT Tiruchirappalli	Research Scholar
9	Mr.	ARVIND KUMAR VERMA	Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, sagar	Research Scholar
10	Mr.	Atri Bhaumik	Lovely Professional University	Research Scholar
11	Mr.	Chander Mohan	Lovely professional university Punjab	Research Scholar
12	Mr.	DEEPAK PAL	IIIT Allahabad	Research Scholar
13	Mr.	HIMANSHU KUMAR	IIIT Allahabad	Research Scholar
14	Mr.	Indresh Kumar	Msc mathematics	Student
15	Dr.	Janson Antony A	University of Delhi	Faculty
16	Mr.	KASHYAP GHANASHYAMBHAI RACHCHH		Faculty
17	Mr.	Kumar C.	VIT, Vellore	Research Scholar
18	Ms.	Leena Deka	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi	Student
19	Dr.	Manoj Kumar	Haridev Joshi Govt. Girls college, Banswara	Faculty
20	Mr.	MANUJ VERMA	IIT Delhi	Research Scholar
21	Ms.	Mir Aaliya Manzoor	Lovely Professional University, Punjab	Research Scholar
22	Dr.	Mohd Iqbal Bhat	University of Kashmir South Campus	Faculty
23	Mr.	Niraj Sapkota	Deaprtment of Mathematics, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Majhitar, Sikkim	Research Scholar
24	Ms.	P Gayathri	NIT Tiruchirappalli	Research Scholar
25	Mr.	Promit Kanti Chaudhuri	Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University	Student
26	Dr.	R RANGANATHAN	Anna University Chennai	Faculty
27	Dr.	Rahul Shukla	Ramjas College, University of Delhi	Faculty
28	Mr.	Raisul Alam	Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi	Student
29	Mr.	Rajat	Integrated PhD Mathematics	Student
30	Dr.	Rakesh Kumar Dwiwedi	J R D University Chitrakoot UP	Faculty
31	Mr.	Ram Kishun Yadav	LNMU Dharbhanga (Bihar)	Research Scholar
32	Ms.	Rashmi Malik	IIT Tirupati	Research Scholar
33	Ms.	Rashmirekha Patra	Sambalpur University Institute of Information and Technology	Faculty
34	Mr.	Ravindra Singh Chauhan	IIT Bhubaneswar	Student
35	Ms.	Reetu	Lovely Professional University, punjab	Research Scholar
36	Dr.	Sanjay Mishra	Lovely Professional University, Punjab	Faculty
37	Dr.	Sanjeev Kumar Maurya	Allahabad University	Guest faculty
38	Ms.	Saroj Yadav	Central University of South Bihar, Gaya	Research Scholar
39	Ms.	Sayantani Bhattacharya	Tezpur University	Research Scholar
40	Dr.	Shabir Ahmad Ahanger	Central University of Kashmir Ganderbal India	Faculty
41	Dr.	Shivkant Tiwari	L. E. College, Morbi, (Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad), Gujarat	Faculty
42	Ms.	Shruthi Subhash	Mukesh Patel School of Technology, Management and Engineering	Faculty
43	Ms.	Sneha	Chandigarh University	Research Scholar
44	Mr.	Sudipta Sarkar	IIT Indore	Research Scholar
45	Dr.	Suhail Gulzar Mattoo	Government College of Engineering and Technology, Safapora	Faculty
46	Mr.	Sujit Sakharam Damase	IIT Madras	Research Scholar
47	Dr.	Sumit Som	Adamas University	Faculty
48	Ms.	Susmita Seal	Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research	Research Scholar
70			Institute	

49	Ms.	Teena Thomas	IIT Hyderabad	Research Scholar
50	Mr.	Tejbir Lohan	IISER Mohali	Research Scholar
51	Mr.	Thirukumaran S	Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai	Research Scholar
52	Dr.	Uday Shankar Chakraborty	Assam University, Silchar	Faculty
53	Ms.	V. DHIVYA	Bharathidasan Government College for Women, Puducherry	Faculty
54	Ms.	VANDANA YADAV	NIT Hamirpur	Research Scholar
55	Mr.	Yogendra Singh	IIIT Allahabad	Research Scholar